2019-2020 Men’s Schedule

West Virginia Mountaineers 2019-2020 Basketball Schedule
Overall: 3-0     |     Big 12: 0-0

DateTimeOpponentSiteTVW/LScore
Fri Nov 17:00 PMDUQUESNE^Morgantown, WVATTSN
W78-70
Fri Nov 87:00 PMAKRONMorgantown, WVATTSNW94-84
Fri Nov 157:00 PMat PittPittsburgh, PAESPNUW68-53
Mon Nov 187:00 PMNORTHERN COLORADO*Morgantown, WVATTSNW69-61
Fri Nov 227:00 PMBOSTON*Morgantown, WVNexstar
Tue Nov 268:30 PMvs Northern Iowa*CancunCBSSN
Wed Nov 276/8:30 PMvs Wichita St /
S Carolina*
CancunCBSSN
Sun Dec 12:00 PMRHODE ISLANDMorgantown, WVATTSN
Dec 712:00 PM@ St. John's~New York, NYFS1
Thu Dec 127:00 PMAUSTIN PEAYMorgantown, WVNexstar
Sat Dec 142:00 PMNICHOLLSMorgantown, WVATTSN
Sat Dec 21TBAvs Youngstown StYoungstown, OHTBA
Sun Dec 2912:00 PMvs Ohio State'Cleveland, OHFS1
Sat Jan 44/8:00 PM@ KansasLawrence, KSESPN+
Mon Jan 69:00 PM@ Oklahoma StateStillwater, OKESPN2
Sat Jan 116:00 PMTEXAS TECHMorgantown, WVTBA
Tue Jan 149:00 PMTCUMorgantown, WVESPNU
Sat Jan 182:00 PM@ Kansas StateManhattan, KSESPNU
Mon Jan 207:00 PMTEXASMorgantown, WVESPNU
Sat Jan 2512:00 PMMISSOURI`Morgantown, WVESPN/2/U
Wed Jan 29TBA@ Texas TechLubbock, TXESPN+
Sat Feb 12:00 PMKANSAS STATEMorgantown, WVESPN2/U
Wed Feb 57:00 PMIOWA STATEMorgantown, WVESPN2/U
Sat Feb 82:00 PM@ OklahomaNorman, OKESPNU
Wed Feb 127:00 PMKANSASMorgantown, WVESPN+
Sat Feb 154:00 PM@ BaylorWaco, TXESPN+
Tue Feb 187:00 PMOKLAHOMA STMorgantown, WVESPN2/U
Sat Feb 222:00 PM@ TCUFt. Worth, TXESPN2/U
Mon Feb 247:00 PM@ TexasAustin, TXESPNU
Sat Feb 294:00 PMOKLAHOMAMorgantown, WVESPN2/U
Tue Mar 39:00 PM@ Iowa StateAmes, IAESPN2/U
Sat Mar 71:00 PMBAYLORMorgantown, WVESPN+
Mar 11-14TBABig 12 Championship %Kansas City, MOESPN/2/U
^ Exhibition
* Cancun Challenge
' Cleveland Classic
~ Big 12/Big East Alliance
` Big 12/SEC Challenge
% Big 12 Championship