2018-2019 Men’s Basketball Schedule

West Virginia Mountaineers 2018-19 Basketball Schedule
Overall: 10-16     |     Big 12 2-11

DateTimeOpponentSiteTVW\LScore
Sat Nov 312:00 PMPENN ST ^Morgantown, WVAT&TL82-84
Fri Nov 99:00 PMBUFFALOMorgantown, WVESPNUL94-99 OT
Thu Nov 157:00 PMMonmouth*Conway, SCESPNUW71-53
Fri Nov 169:00 PMWestern Kentucky*Conway, SCESPNUL57-63
Sun Nov 184:00 PMSt. Joseph's*Conway, SCESPNUW97-90
Sat Nov 242:00 PMVALPARAISO#Morgantown, WVAT&TW88-76
Wed Nov 286:30 PMRIDERMorgantown, WVAT&TW92-78
Sat Dec 14:00 PMYOUNGSTOWN STMorgantown, WVAT&TW106-72
Tue Dec 49:00 PMvs Florida'New York, NYESPNL56-66
Sat Dec 812:00 PMPITTMorgantown, WVESPNUW69-59
Sun Dec 161:00 PMvs Rhode Island+Uncasville, CTCBSSNL70-83
Sat Dec 2212:00 PMJACKSONVILLE STMorgantown, WVAT&TW74-72
Sun Dec 302:00 PMLEHIGHMorgantown, WVAT&TW78-68
Wed Jan 27:00 PMTEXAS TECHMorgantown, WVESPNU
L59-62
Sat Jan 59:00 PM@ TexasAustin, TXESPN2L
Wed Jan 97:00 PM@Kansas StateManhattan, KSESPNUL69-71
Sat Jan 1212:00 PMOKLAHOMA STMorgantown, WVESPNUL77-85
Tue Jan 157:00 PM@ TCUFt. Worth, TXESPNUL67-98
Sat Jan 192:00 PMKANSASMorgantown, WVESPNW65-64
Mon Jan 219:00 PMBAYLORMorgantown, WVESPNUL73-85
Sat Jan 264:00 PMat Tennessee~Knoxville, TNESPNL66-83
Wed Jan 307:00 PM@ Iowa StateAmes, IAESPNUL68-93
Sat Feb 212:00 PMOKLAHOMAMorgantown, WVESPN2W79-71
Mon Feb 49:00 PM@ Texas TechLubbock, TXESPNL51-80
Sat Feb 98:00 PMTEXASMorgantown, WVESPN2L53-75
Sat Feb 164:00 PM@ KansasLawrence, KSESPNL58-73
Mon Feb 189:00 PMKANSAS STATEMorgantown, WVESPNL51-65
Sat Feb 232:00 PM@ BaylorWaco, TXESPNU
Tue Feb 267:00 PMTCUMorgantown, WVESPN/2/U
Sat Mar 22:00 PM@ OklahomaNorman, OKESPN/2/U
Wed Mar 67:00 PMIOWA STATEMorgantown, WVESPN2/U
Sat Mar 94:00 PM@ Oklahoma StateStillwater, OKESPN/2/N
Mar 13-16TBABig 12 ChampionshipKansas City, MOESPN/2/U
^ Exhibition
' Jimmy V Classic
+Mohegan Sun Arena
~ Big 12 / SEC Challenge
# Non-Bracketed Game Myrtle Beach Invitational
* Cal State Fullerton, Monmouth, St. Joseph’s, UCF, Valparaiso, Wake Forest, Western Kentucky

2018-19 WVU Men's Basketball Schedule