West Virginia Mountaineers 2020-21 Men’s Basketball Schedule

West Virginia Mountaineers 2020-2021 Basketball Schedule
Overall: 19-10     |     Big 12: 11-6

Click on score for Box Score and Stats
DateTimeOpponentSiteTVW/LScore
Wed Nov 257:00 PMvs. SD StateSioux Falls, SD@ESPN2W79-71
Thu Nov 262:30 PMvs. VCUSioux Falls, SD@ESPNW78-66
Fri Nov 271:30 PMvs. Western KentuckySioux Falls, SD@ESPNW70-64
Wed Dec 27:00 PMvs. Gonzaga+Indianapolis, INESPNL82-87
Sun Dec 64:30 PMGeorgetown*Washington, DCFS1W80-71
Fri Dec 113:00 PMNORTH TEXASMorgantown, WVESPN+W62-50
Sun Dec 131:00 PMRICHMONDMorgantown, WVESPNW87-71
Fri Dec 189:00 PMIOWA STATEMorgantown, WVESPNUW70-65
Tue Dec 229:00 PMat KansasLawrence, KSESPN2L65-79
Tue Dec 292:00 PMNORTHEASTERNMorgantown, WVESPN+W73-51
Sat Jan 24:00 PMat OklahomaNorman, OKESPN2L71-75
Mon Jan 49:00 PMat Oklahoma StSillwater, OKESPN2W87-84
Sat Jan 91:00 PMTEXASMorgantown, WVESPNL70-72
Tue Jan 129:00 PMat BaylorWaco, TXTBAPPD
Sat Jan 162:00 PMTCUMorgantown, WVTBAPPD
Tue Jan 197:00 PMOKLAHOMA STMorgantown, WVTBAPPD
Sat Jan 234:00 PMat Kansas StManhattan, KSESPN2W69-47
Mon Jan 259:00 PMTEXAS TECHMorgantown, WVESPNW88-87
Sat Jan 302:00 PMFLORIDA^Morgantown, WVESPNL80-85
Tue Feb 27:00 PMat Iowa StateAmes, IAESPN+W76-72
Sat Feb 62:00 PMKANSASMorgantown, WVCBSW97-79
Tue Feb 99:00 PMat Texas TechLubbock, TXESPNW82-71
Sat Feb 131:00 PMOKLAHOMAMorgantown, WVESPN+L90-91 2OT
Mon Feb 159:00 PMBAYLORMorgantown, WVTBAPPD
Thu Feb 185:00 PMat BaylorWaco, TXTBAPPD (2)
Sat Feb 203:00 PMat TexasAustin, TXABCW84-82
Tue Feb 235:00 PMat TCUFt. Worth, TXESPN2W74-66
Thu Feb 255:00 PMat BaylorWaco, TXESPN2CANCELED
Sat Feb 274:00 PMKANSAS STMorgantown, WVESPN2W65-43
Tue Mar 25:00 PMBAYLORMorgantown, WVESPNL89-94 OT
Thu Mar 47:00 PMTCUMorgantown, WVESPN+W76-67
Sat Mar 62:00 PMOKLAHOMA STMorgantown, WVESPN2L80-85
Thu Mar 1111:30 AMvs Oklahoma State!Kansas City, MOESPNL69-72
Fri Mar 199:50 PMvs Morehead StateIndianapolis, INtruTVW84-67
Sun Mar 215:15 PMvs SyracuseIndianapolis, INCBSL72-75

@ Bad Boy Mowers Crossover Classic
+ Jimmy V Classic
* Big East-Big 12 Battle
^ SEC/Big 12 Challenge
! Big 12 Championship